What's On

Please click on the tabs on the left to find out more about everything going on in the Parish!

October 2019
Sunday 20th October
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 27th October
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
November 2019
Sunday 3rd November
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 10th November
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 17th November
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 24th November
Youth Takeover Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
December 2019
Sunday 1st December
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 8th December
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 15th December
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Join us on Sunday

Come to our Sunday Café from 10am, and stay for our informal service at 10:30am.

You won't want to miss:

Glow Party

Thursday 31 October

5-7pm

St Paul's Church

 

Get in touch

If you'd like to talk to someone from the church, please phone our Parish Office: 020 8581 5537 or send us an email.

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA