What's On

Please click on the tabs on the left to find out more about everything going on in the Parish!

February 2020
Sunday 23rd February
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Encounter
7:00pm
March 2020
Sunday 1st March
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 8th March
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 15th March
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 22nd March
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 29th March
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Encounter
7:00pm
April 2020
Sunday 5th April
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 12th April
Easter Day All Age Service - with Baptisms
10:00am
Sunday 19th April
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 26th April
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Join us on Sunday

Come to our Sunday Café from 10am, and stay for our informal service at 10:30am.

You won't want to miss:

The Greatest Adventure

Holiday Club

7-10 April

10am - 12.30pm

St Paul's

 

Get in touch

If you'd like to talk to someone from the church, please phone our Parish Office: 020 8581 5537 or send us an email.

Click below to access MyChurchSuite:

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA